Broker Check

Our Team

Our Team

Richard O. Kilmer, CPA, CFP®

Co-President

(512) 329-6100

(512) 894-2339

rick@kilmerco.com

Rick graduated from Pan American University with a BBA in Accounting in 1973 and began his career as an auditor for Coopers & Lybrand in Houston, Texas. He received his Certified Public Accountant certification in 1976. Rick started in...

Read more

Ann Kilmer

Co-President

(210) 732-1931

(210) 734-2235

ann@kilmerco.com

Ann Kilmer is a retirement specialist with a focus on AT&T retirees. Ann began hosting educational retirement workshops in 1999 and has helped hundreds of people through the process of retiring. Ann also worked for AT&T for almost 10...

Read more

Christopher M. Kilmer

Vice President

(512) 329-6100

(512) 894-2339

chris@kilmerco.com

Chris assists with financial planning, market analysis and portfolio design. Chris graduated from Texas A&M University with a BA in Finance and from the George Bush School of Government and Public Service with a specialization in...

Read more

Norma Smith

Executive Associate

(512) 329-6100

(512) 894-2339

norma@kilmerco.com

Norma manages the business office and provides account services to each client. Norma graduated Cum Laude from Arizona State University with a BS in Finance and has worked for Kilmer & Company since 1999.

Read more

Katie Breiner

Executive Associate

(512) 329-6100

(512) 894-2339

katie@kilmerco.com

Katie helps manage the business office and provides account services to each client. Katie joined Kilmer & Company in 2017 and has over 14 years of experience in the financial services industry.

Read more

Stephanie R. Casas

Operations Coordinator

(210) 732-1931

(210) 734-2235

stephanie@kilmerco.com

Stephanie is an experienced Operations Coordinator with a demonstrated history working in the financial services industry. She study at San Antonio College with a General Study focused in Psychology. After entering the financial...

Read more

Angela Wolford

Office Manager

(210) 732-1931

(210) 734-2235

angie@kilmerco.com

Angela Wolford is an experienced Office Manager with a demonstrated history working in the financial services industry. She received an Associate’s Degree at Hallmark in Aviation Mechanics. After entering the financial industry...

Read more

Sandra Ortega

Receptionist

(210) 732-1931

(210) 734-2235

sandra@kilmerco.com

Sandra Ortega has worked as an office administrator for an experienced attorney in San Antonio for 30 years before she joined Ann Kilmer’s San Antonio team as the main receptionist in 2016. With her bubbly personality and genuine...

Read more